Privacy & DMs

Blocked accounts

Block and unblock people from Settings.

What blocking does

You won’t see each other’s profiles/posts the same way, messaging/following stops, and mutual follows are removed.

Manage the list under Settings → Blocked accounts.

Need a human? support@app-squawk.com